Skip to main content
Click for SchoolTool
Click for Rocket News
Click for Food Service
Click for Tipline
DeRuyter Schools - click for home
The DeRuyter Central School Board of Education consists of 5 members.  The Clerk of the DeRuyter Central School Board of Education is Sandra Welsh.

The 2021-2022 Board Members are:

Mrs. Melanie Ackley
561 State Route 13 
DeRuyter, NY 13052

Mr. Dean Hathaway, President
2477 Crumb Hill Road
DeRuyter, NY 13052
Term Expires:  2022

Mr. Bradley Mierke, Vice President Member
PO Box 492
DeRuyter, NY 13052
Term Expires:  2022

Mr. Daniel Degear, Board Member
1705 Carey Rd.
DeRuyter, NY 13052
Term Expires:  2023

Mrs. Jodi Wiesing, Board Member
5651 Route 13
DeRuyter, NY 13052
Term Expires:  2023

Dr. David M. Brown, Superintendent
711 Railroad Street
DeRuyter, New York 13052

Phone: (315) 852-3400
footer logo